Vanhelgd – Deimos Sanktuarium

The new Vanhelgd album “Deimos Sanktuarium” is out today, October 12 through Pulverised Records and Dark Descent Records.

The album was recorded by Joona Hassinen Studio Underjord and mixed and mastered by Tore Stjerna Necromorbus Studio.

Artwork and layout by Mattias Frisk Metal Album Art band photo by Henrik Stolt.

1. A Plea For Divine Necromancy
2. Så Förgås Världens Härlighet
3. Vi Föddes I Samma Grav
4. Profaned Is The Blood Of The Covena
5. The Ashes Of Our Defeat
6. The Silent Observer
7. Här Finns Ingen Nåd

Buy the album at Bandcamp:

Click here to buy your records @ CdOn!
Advertisement @ Swedish Metal!   Advertise @ Swedish Metal?

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *