Unleashed, listen to the track “Where Is Your God Now?”

Legendary Swedish death metal band Unleashed have just released the first single from their forthcoming studio album Dawn Of The Nine online. Listen to Where Is Your God Now? below…

Johnny Hedlund statesThis song is the 4th song on our new album continuing the story about the World of Odalheim. In the aftermath of the great battle at Uppsala fields and after some time has passed, the Battalions of the World hunt down White Christ to challenge him personally. Needless to say he needs to be faced with the atrocities he is responsible for. But just like most cowards it seems that he fled to higher ground. The Hammer Battalions are ready, waiting eagerly…… Where is your god now?

Dawn Of The Nine will be in stores on April 20th in EU, April 27th in UK & May 5th in NA through the label Nuclear Blast.


imageDawn Of The Nine, track list:

1. A New Day Will Rise
2. They Came To Die
3. Defenders Of Midgard
4. Where Is Your God Now?
5. The Bolt Thrower
6. Let The Hammer Fly
7. Where Churches Once Burned
8. Land Of The Thousand Lakes
9. Dawn Of The Nine
10. Welcome The Son Of Thor!

Unleashed @ Swedish Metal


SWEDISH METAL - Black Metal & Death Metal
This is the ultimate Spotify playlist only including Swedish black and death metal (+ a few heavy/thrash metal) tracks. Hit play and listen to bands like Bathory, Dismember, Dissection, Entombed, Watain, Hypocrisy, Marduk, Edge of Sanity, Valkyrja, Evocation and many more!

Buy Darkened – Kingdom of Decay @ CdOn!
Advertisement @ Swedish Metal!   Advertise @ Swedish Metal?

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: