Thulcandra – Ascension Lost


The brand new album Ascension Lost with the German black metal band Thulcandra are now available on Spotify (atlest here in Sweden) now. In Sweden the album will be released as CD / Digi-pak CD / vinyl through Napalm Records on February 4.

The album artwork have been made by Kristian “Necrolord” Wåhlin, who also made the artwork for the bands two previous albums and lots of other classic metal albums like Dissection, Emperor, Dark Funeral, At The Gates, Bathory to name a few.

Thulcandra - Ascension Lost

Thulcandra – Ascension Lost

01. The First Rebellion
02. Throne of Will
03. Deliverance in Sin and Death
04. Demigod Imprisoned
05. Interlude
06. Exalted Resistance
07. The Second Fall
08. Sorrow of the One
09. Ascension Lost
10. Outro
11. Perishness Around Us (demo)
12. Frozen Kingdom (demo)
13. Dreaming (demo)
14. Immortality (demo)



Buy the new Necrophobic album "Dawn of the Damned"
Advertisement @ Swedish Metal!   Advertise @ Swedish Metal?

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: