Shining – New album details and release date

imageThe Swedish black metal band Shining have announced the title and release date of their vominh full-length album. IX – Everyone, Everything, Everywhere, Ends will hit the streets on the 20th of April via Season of Mist. Pre-sale is scheduled to begin on February 4th through the Season of Mist website.
The full album’s track listing is:

1. Den Påtvingade Tvåsamheten
2. Vilja & Dröm
3. Framtidsutsikter
4. Människotankens Vägglösa Rum
5. Inga Broar Kvar Att Bränna
6. Besök Från I(ho)nom





Shining line up:

Niklas Kvarforth (Vocals)
Rainer Tuomikanto (Drums)
Christian Larsson (Bass)
Euge Valovirta (Guitars)
Peter Huss (Guitars)

Shining @ Facebook
Shining website

SWEDISH METAL - Black Metal & Death Metal
This is the ultimate Spotify playlist only including Swedish black and death metal (+ a few heavy/thrash metal) tracks. Hit play and listen to bands like Bathory, Dismember, Dissection, Entombed, Watain, Hypocrisy, Marduk, Edge of Sanity, Valkyrja, Evocation and many more!

Buy Darkened – Kingdom of Decay @ CdOn!
Advertisement @ Swedish Metal!   Advertise @ Swedish Metal?

Black Metal 2020
Various black metal tunes released in 2020... There may be a few blackened death metal, dark metal and similar tracks in this list as well.. Enjoy the music and support the bands, buy the physical albums!
BLACK METAL - Highlights from the past & present
A Spotify playlist that will highlight black metal songs from the past and present. The list will change and not just be filled with new songs. Maybe you catch something that you have missed through this list? Spred, listen & buy physical albums!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: