Servekas, Debut EP via Soulseller Records – Track Premiere

SARVEKAS – Debut EP via Soulseller Records – Track Premiere

Soulseller Records proudly announces the signing of Finland’s SARVEKAS!

The debut EP of this two-man band, entitled “Of Atavistic Fury & Visions”, will be released on December 4th 2020 on MCD (digipack), MLP and in digital versions.

Listen to the track, “Hexenpyre” below:

Be prepared for a momentum of sinister and epic Black Metal, woven with heathenry, Scandinavian mythology and devotion to the dark. Five tracks clocking in at around 24 minutes.

It was recorded and mixed at Ragged Sound Studio by Juha Nikkanen and mastered by Kari Laaksonen (Raja-Audio). The cover artwork was crafted by Kristina Pavleska.

1. Dark Spiritual Devotion
2. Hexenpyre
3. The Sacred Hour of the Hunt
4. Where No Man Has Trodden
5. Surtr’s Breath

More info:

Buy the new Necrophobic album "Dawn of the Damned"
Advertisement @ Swedish Metal!   Advertise @ Swedish Metal?

Black Metal 2020
Various black metal tunes released in 2020... There may be a few blackened death metal, dark metal and similar tracks in this list as well.. Enjoy the music and support the bands, buy the physical albums!
BLACK METAL - Highlights from the past & present
A Spotify playlist that will highlight black metal songs from the past and present. The list will change and not just be filled with new songs. Maybe you catch something that you have missed through this list? Spred, listen & buy physical albums!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: