Nekrokraft, new album “Witches Funeral” released

The blackened thrash/death metal band Necrokraft from Linköping, Sweden have released their new album “Witches Funeral” today, featuring the bands two demos and two previously unreleased tracks.

1. Burning Ov
2. Cometh Arrives
3. Satan My Master
4. Upon A Throne
5. Reborn In Fire (witches Funeral)
6. The Void
7. Return Of The Kult
8. Angel Of Death
9. Wrath Of The Heavens
10. They Swim, They Must Hang

Nekrokraft page @ Swedish Metal

Buy the new UADA album "Djinn"
Advertisement @ Swedish Metal!   Advertise @ Swedish Metal?

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: