Nekrokraft, full-length debut “Will o’ Wisp” released

Will o’ Wispthe first full length album with Nekrokraft have been released today. Blackened thrash metal that was forged in an old cold Swedish cellar beneath the ostrogothia soil. The album is brutal yet melodic and contains seven occult hymns that is released through The Sign Records. Keeping an old-school approach without being retro,

Will o´ Wisp offers both classic metal influences and attributes such as organ, choirs and folk influences that makes the story telling a central part of the album. The raw guitar oriented songwriting mixed with blast beats, melodies and Angst’s raging vocals makes Will o’ Wisp an stand out album 2016.

There will be a releaseparty for “Will o´ Wisp” at The Crypt in Linköping, Sweden on November 19. Click here for more information.

Nekrokraft - Will o' WispTracklist:
Will o’ Wisp
– 2016

1. Ov Hell
2. Will o’ Wisp
3. Worship
4. Hellfire
5. Forest Lurker
6. Armageddon Unleashed
7. Succubus



Share, stream and buy it here:

Nekrokraft page @ Swedish Metal

SWEDISH METAL - Black Metal & Death Metal
This is the ultimate Spotify playlist only including Swedish black and death metal (+ a few heavy/thrash metal) tracks. Hit play and listen to bands like Bathory, Dismember, Dissection, Entombed, Watain, Hypocrisy, Marduk, Edge of Sanity, Valkyrja, Evocation and many more!

Buy new MÖRK GRYNING album "Hinsides Vrede" at CdOn
Advertisement @ Swedish Metal!   Advertise @ Swedish Metal?

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: