Necrophobic, Coming album “Dawn Of The Damned” artwork, tracklist, video and single release

Swedish blackened death metal legends NECROPHOBIC return with the release of the new single/EP “Mirror Black” today, taken from the coming full-length studio album “Dawn of the Damned” to be released on October the 9th, 2020 through Century Media Records.

Dawn of the Damned” will be released in the following versions/formats: Ltd. 2 CD Mediabook & Patch, , Gatefold colored & black LP with LP-Booklet & Poster, Standard CD Jewelcase and Digital album

Once again recorded in collaboration with Fredrik Folkare of death metal icons Unleashed, it’s an album that proclaims its creators’ idiosyncratic approach to hammering their infernal point home.

The artwork is once again made by KristianNecrolordWåhlin, who also did the artwork for the 1997 release “Darkside” and “Mark of the Necrogram”.

NecrophobicDawn of the Damned


  1. Aphelion
  2. Darkness Be My Guide
  3. Mirror Black
  4. Tartarian Winds
  5. The Infernal Depths of Eternity
  6. Dawn of the Damned
  7. The Shadows
  8. As the Fire Burns
  9. The Return of a Long Lost Soul
  10. Devil’s Spawn Attack

Ltd. CD Mediabook + patch version, Tracklist CD2

  1. Awakening… (Live in Stockholm 2020)
  2. Darkside (Live in Stockholm 2020)
  3. Tsar Bomba (Live in Stockholm 2020)
  4. Revelation 666 (Live in Stockholm 2020)


Buy Necrophobic albums @ CdOn

The Necrophobic single “Mirror Black” is going to be available as strictly limited 7” vinyl in the following colors and on all digital platforms.
• Black vinyl – 300x copies via CM Distro Europe + CM Webshop Europe
• Clear vinyl – 200x copies via CM Distro Europe + CM Webshop Europe / USA
• Transparent magenta vinyl – 200x copies via CM Webshop Europe
• Transparent blue vinyl – 200x copies via CM Distro Europe + CM Webshop Europe
• Transparent red vinyl – 100x exclusively from the band’s webshop from Friday July 17, at (no pre-orders available)

SWEDISH METAL - Black Metal & Death Metal
This is the ultimate Spotify playlist only including Swedish black and death metal (+ a few heavy/thrash metal) tracks. Hit play and listen to bands like Bathory, Dismember, Dissection, Entombed, Watain, Hypocrisy, Marduk, Edge of Sanity, Valkyrja, Evocation and many more!

Buy the new UADA album "Djinn"
Advertisement @ Swedish Metal!   Advertise @ Swedish Metal?

Black Metal 2020
Various black metal tunes released in 2020... There may be a few blackened death metal, dark metal and similar tracks in this list as well.. Enjoy the music and support the bands, buy the physical albums!
BLACK METAL - Highlights from the past & present
A Spotify playlist that will highlight black metal songs from the past and present. The list will change and not just be filled with new songs. Maybe you catch something that you have missed through this list? Spred, listen & buy physical albums!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: