Mörk Gryning, new album “Hinsides Vrede” to be unleashed on October 23rd

Legendary Swedish black metal formation Mörk Gryning have announced the details of their new album ‘Hinsides Vrede’. The record will be released via Season of Mist on October 23. Pre-sales will be available soon.

Mörk Gryning comment: “We are proud to announce that we finally have a new album ready. It’s been a long wait, but we are still just as hungry. It goes straight to the core of what we are; brutal and melodic, dark and euphoric. Prepare to join our maelstrom once again!”

The band has furthermore released an album teaser, which can be watched below. The teaser was created by Guilherme Henriques.

Mörk Gryning “Hinsides Vrede” teaser at the Season of Mist Youtobe chanel

1. The Depths of Chinnereth (01:00)
2. Fältherren (03:37)
3. Existence in a Dream (03:12)
4. Infernal (03:41)
5. A Glimpse of the Sky (02:56)
6. Hinsides (01:25)
7. The Night (03:13)
8. Sleeping in the Embers (04:25)
9. For Those Departed (01:09)
10. Without Crown (04:29)
11. Black Spirit (04:36)
12. On the Elysian Fields (01:41)

Click here to buy your records @ CdOn!
Advertisement @ Swedish Metal!   Advertise @ Swedish Metal?

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: