Miasmal, new album “Tides Of Omniscience” out in March!

Gothenburg-based death metal band MIASMAL have announced the release of their 3rd studio album, “Tides Of Omniscience”. This 10-track piece of inexorable and absolute death metal will be out on Century Media Records on March 4th, 2014. Want a foretaste of what’s to come? Then check out the brand new song “Fear The New Flesh” here:

“Tides Of Omniscience” is the logical follow-up to MIASMAL’s much lauded 2014 achievement “Cursed Redeemer”, adding an extra portion of doom-laden melodies and hook-filled riffs as well as an overall eerie atmosphere. The beautiful cover artwork was again done the talented Mr. Mattias Frisk who did the cover for MIASMAL’s previous albums as well as artwork for bands such as Vanhelgd, Vampire, Sacral Rage, Ghost and others.

“Tides Of Omniscience” tracklisting:

1. Axiom
2. Deception
3. The Pilgrimage
4. Venomous Harvest
5. Perserverance
6. Key to Eternity
7. Earthbound
8. Dark Waters
9. Fear the New Flesh
10. The Shifting of Stars

Miasmal @ Swedish Metal

SWEDISH METAL - Black Metal & Death Metal
This is the ultimate Spotify playlist only including Swedish black and death metal (+ a few heavy/thrash metal) tracks. Hit play and listen to bands like Bathory, Dismember, Dissection, Entombed, Watain, Hypocrisy, Marduk, Edge of Sanity, Valkyrja, Evocation and many more!

Buy Darkened – Kingdom of Decay @ CdOn!
Advertisement @ Swedish Metal!   Advertise @ Swedish Metal?

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: