The new Marduk album have been out for some time now. In case you missed Frontschwein, you better pick it up. Its for sure black metal at its best!

Frontschwein was recorded in September to October 2014 at the Endarker Studio in Norrköping, Sweden. It was produced by the band and mixed by Devo Andersson (also on bass in the band). The album was released in January 2015 through Century Media Records.

Read more about Marduk at the Swedish Metal band database by clicking here.


imageFrontschwein tracklist:
1. Frontschwein
2. The Blond Beast
3. Afrika
4. Wartheland
5. Rope of Regret
6. Between the Wolf-Packs
7. Nebelwerfer
8. Falaise: Cauldron of Blood
9. Doomsday Elite
10. 503
11. Thousand-Fold Death
12. Warschau III: Necropolis *Bonus track


Buy Darkened – Kingdom of Decay @ CdOn!
Advertisement @ Swedish Metal!   Advertise @ Swedish Metal?

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: