Isolert, reveals the new track “World in Ruins” from coming album

Greek black metal band Isolert reveals the new track “World in Ruins” via their official Youtube channel. Listen to the song via the official audio clip below.

The track is the second to be revealed from the band’s second album, “World in Ruins“, set for international release on November 11th via Nihilistische KlangKunst

The album, “World in Ruins” will be available as digipack CD and 12″ vinyl in physical form and digital as well..

Isolert – World in Ruins


1. Fire, Ash, Blood [3:31]
2. Burn Them [4:04]
3. As We Die [5:08]
4. Extinction [4:36]
5. Staring at a Path Towards Nowhere [7:19]
6. World in Ruins [5:33]
7. Light…Has Abandoned Us [10:14]


Buy the new UADA album "Djinn"
Advertisement @ Swedish Metal!   Advertise @ Swedish Metal?

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: