In Vain – Mantra

Norwegian progressive black metal / death metal.

Indie Recordings – INDIE015LP

Vinyl, 12″, 33 ⅓ RPM, Album, Limited Edition, Stereo

A1. Captivating Solitude
A2. Dark Prophets, Black Hearts
B1. Mannefall
B2. Ain’t no Lovin
B3. On The Banks Of The Mississippi

C1. Wayakin (The Guardian Spirit of the Nez Perce)
C2. Circle of Agony
D1. Sombre Fall, Burdened Winter
D2. Wayfaring Stranger


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *