Gaerea, new album “Limbo” is out today

The black metal band Gaerea from Portugal released their third album “Limbo“, the second full-length through Season Of Mist on July 24th, 2020. The new album feature six new songs and it has a total running time of 51:44 minutes.

Gaerea – Limbo

  1. To Ain
  2. Null
  3. Glare
  4. Conspiranoia
  5. Urge
  6. Mare

Buy the album “Limbo” and other Gaerea albums @ CdOn

Buy new MÖRK GRYNING album "Hinsides Vrede" at CdOn
Advertisement @ Swedish Metal!   Advertise @ Swedish Metal?

Black Metal 2020
Various black metal tunes released in 2020... There may be a few blackened death metal, dark metal and similar tracks in this list as well.. Enjoy the music and support the bands, buy the physical albums!
BLACK METAL - Highlights from the past & present
A Spotify playlist that will highlight black metal songs from the past and present. The list will change and not just be filled with new songs. Maybe you catch something that you have missed through this list? Spred, listen & buy physical albums!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: