Furnace, to release new album “Dark Vistas” on October 9

Swedish Death Metallers Furnace has revealed another new track from their upcoming new album “Dark Vistas” set to be released on October 9th, 2020 via Soulseller Records on CD, LP, and digitally.

You can listen to “94 Bloch Lane” now below:

“Dark Vistas” was produced at the Rotpit and Night Wind Studio and is adorned with cover artwork by Juanjo Castellano. The layout and logo were crafted by Roberto Toderico.

Comprising members from Paganizer, Demiurg, and Assassins Blade as well as Cult Of The Fox and Void Moon, this Swedish outfit explores conceptual Death Metal in a melodic, thrashing, and gothic setting.


  1. Suburban Nightmare
  2. The Other Ones
  3. The Calling
  4. Yog-Sothoth (The Key and the Gateway)
  5. 94 Bloch Lane
  6. Trapped
  7. A Journey through Dark Vistas
  8. Escape
  9. From the Blackest Void
  10. Eve of Triumph
  11. Another Ending

Rogga Johansson – Guitars & Lead Vocals
Peter Svensson – Bass & Backing Vocals
Lars Demoké – Drums & Percussion


SWEDISH METAL - Black Metal & Death Metal
This is the ultimate Spotify playlist only including Swedish black and death metal (+ a few heavy/thrash metal) tracks. Hit play and listen to bands like Bathory, Dismember, Dissection, Entombed, Watain, Hypocrisy, Marduk, Edge of Sanity, Valkyrja, Evocation and many more!

Buy new MÖRK GRYNING album "Hinsides Vrede" at CdOn
Advertisement @ Swedish Metal!   Advertise @ Swedish Metal?

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: