Firespawn, “The Reprobate” out on April 28

The new album, “The Reprobate” with the Swedish death metal band Firespawn will be unleashed on Friday, April 28th 2017. Expect nothing less than a merciless piece of evil, ferocious and blasphemous death metal.

The cover artwork for “The Reprobate”, as you can see here, is an excerpt of a huge painted piece of artwork, done by Mr. Paolo Girardi. Mr. Girardi has been responsible for the artwork of FIRESPAWN’s debut album as well as artworks for bands such as Black Breath, Power Trip, Chthe’ilist, Manilla Road and many more.

Se the video clip from the bands official Facebook page below when they show the the real vinyl and CD version of the album.

Firespawn - The ReprobateThe Reprobate – 2017
Release: April 28, 2017

01. Serpent of the Ocean
02. Blood Eagle
03. Full of Hate
04. Damnatio ad Bestias
05. Death by Impalement
06. Generals Creed
07. The Whitechapel Murderer
08. A Patient Wolf
09. The Reprobate
10. Nightwalkers

Firespawn page @ Swedish Metal

SWEDISH METAL - Black Metal & Death Metal
This is the ultimate Spotify playlist only including Swedish black and death metal (+ a few heavy/thrash metal) tracks. Hit play and listen to bands like Bathory, Dismember, Dissection, Entombed, Watain, Hypocrisy, Marduk, Edge of Sanity, Valkyrja, Evocation and many more!

Buy the new Necrophobic album "Dawn of the Damned"
Advertisement @ Swedish Metal!   Advertise @ Swedish Metal?

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: