Firespawn, new video and debut album released

Today on Friday the 13:th the Swedish “all star” death metal band Firespawn released their brand new video for the track “The Emperor“, taken from the debut full-length album “Shadow Realms“. Check out the Firespawn page at Swedish Metal for more information about the band and the brand new album “Shadow Realms“.

The band feature the following well members: LG Petrov (vocals – Entombed A.D., Morbid, Nihilist) the guitarists Victor Brandt (Entombed A.D.) and Fredrik Folkare (Unleashed, Necrophobic), A. Impaler (bass – Unleashed, Necrophobic), and drumming beast Matte Modin (Raised Fist, Defleshed).

Fireapawn @ Swedish Metal

WORMWOOD - Ghostlands - Wounds From a Bleeding

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *