Entrails release their fourth full-lenth album “Obliteration”

The Swedish death metal band Entrails will release their fourth full-lenth album “Obliteration” through Metal Blade Records on May 15 as a limited first edition Digipak-CD with two bonustracks as well as on vinyl and digitally.

Obliteration, tracklist:
1. No Cross Left Unturned
2. Epitome of Death
3. Beyond the Flesh
4. The Grotesque
5. Obliterate
6. Skulls
7. Midnight Coffin
8. Bonestorm
9. Abyss of Corpses
10. Re-Animation of the Dead

Buy the album @ CdOn

Entrails - band

Listen to the single “Obliterate” through Soundcloud below:

Entrails about the single:: “Obliterate” is the third and final single before the actual album release. This is a groove monster, a vicious death metal attack that will crush your skull and haunt your soul forever!”

Entrails @ Facebook



SWEDISH METAL - Black Metal & Death Metal
This is the ultimate Spotify playlist only including Swedish black and death metal (+ a few heavy/thrash metal) tracks. Hit play and listen to bands like Bathory, Dismember, Dissection, Entombed, Watain, Hypocrisy, Marduk, Edge of Sanity, Valkyrja, Evocation and many more!

Buy Darkened – Kingdom of Decay @ CdOn!
Advertisement @ Swedish Metal!   Advertise @ Swedish Metal?

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: