Emperor – IX Equilibrium

Emperor – IX Equilibrium

Norwegian black metal.

Candlelight Records / Spinefarm Records (2017) – CANDLE722139

Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Brown vinyl, 180g, Gatefold sleeve.
Original pressing replica. Mastered for vinyl.

A1. Curse You All Men!
A2. Decrystallizing Reason
A3. An Elegy Of Icaros
A4. The Source Of Icon E

B1. Sworn
B2. Nonus Aequilibrium
B3. The Warriors Of Modern Death
B4. Of Blindness & Subsequent Seers


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *