Diabolical release single “We Are Diabolical” from upcoming album

The blackened death metallers Diabolical released the single and video for “We Are Diabolical”.

This is the first single from the bands sixth studio album “Eclipse”, to be released on February 15th via Indie Recordings!

Release Date: 2019-02-15

1. We Are Diabolical
2. Betrayal
3. Black Sun
4. Failure
5. Inception
6. Hunter
7. Tyranni
8. The Fire Within
9. Requiem


Diabolical official website
Diabolical @ Facebook

Indie Recordings @ Facebook

SWEDISH METAL - Black Metal & Death Metal
This is the ultimate Spotify playlist only including Swedish black and death metal (+ a few heavy/thrash metal) tracks. Hit play and listen to bands like Bathory, Dismember, Dissection, Entombed, Watain, Hypocrisy, Marduk, Edge of Sanity, Valkyrja, Evocation and many more!

Buy Darkened – Kingdom of Decay @ CdOn!
Advertisement @ Swedish Metal!   Advertise @ Swedish Metal?

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: