Demonical release a new video for “My Kingdom Done”, taken from the bands coming album

Swedish death metal band Demonical release a new video for the track “My Kingdom Done“, taken from the bands coming album, “World Domination“, to be released through Agonia Records on October the 23rd, 2020.

You can also listen to the song, “My Kingdom Done” at Spotify below.

World Domination, track-list:

  1. My Kingdom Done
  2. Hellfire Rain
  3. Aeons of Death
  4. The Thin Darkness
  5. We Stand as One
  6. Victorious
  7. Slipping Apart *
  8. Calescent Punishment

Recorded at Studio Glashuset and Sellnoise Studios by Johan Hjelm and Jonas Arnberg. Mixed and mastered by Karl Daniel Lidén (Bloodbath, Katatonia) at Tri-Lamb Studios. Artwork and photos by Susan Wicher, Mark Riddick, and Jens Rydén. Guest vocals by Patrik Johansson. *

“World Domination” formats:

  • Slipcase digipak CD
  • Black gatefold LP
  • Transparent smoked gatefold LP
  • Solid red gatefold LP
  • Digital

Buy Demonical albums @ CdOn

SWEDISH METAL - Black Metal & Death Metal
This is the ultimate Spotify playlist only including Swedish black and death metal (+ a few heavy/thrash metal) tracks. Hit play and listen to bands like Bathory, Dismember, Dissection, Entombed, Watain, Hypocrisy, Marduk, Edge of Sanity, Valkyrja, Evocation and many more!

Buy new MÖRK GRYNING album "Hinsides Vrede" at CdOn
Advertisement @ Swedish Metal!   Advertise @ Swedish Metal?

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: