Demonical, new album ”Chaos Manifesto” out on March 23

The death metal band Demonical will release their brand new album ”Chaos Manifesto”  on March 23rd in Europe and April 27th in North America via Agonia Records.

“Chaos Manifesto” was recorded in 2017 and both mixed and mastered by Karl Daniel Lidén (Terra Tenebrosa, Cult of Luna, Katatonia). The album artwork was designed by Karmazid (Urfaust, Wolfbrigade, Blaze of Perdition). Pehr Skjoldhammer of Alfahanne guest appears on vocals.

Listen the first single “Towards Greater Gods” below:



1. A Void Most Obscure
2. Towards Greater Gods
3. Sung To Possess
4. Välkommen Undergång
5. Torture Parade
6. From Nothing
7. Unfold Thy Darkness
8. Death Unfaithful
9. Nightbringer (*Digipack CD exclusive)

Album formats:
– Digipack CD with slipcase.
– Black gatefold LP.
– Silver gatefold LP (limited to 244 hand-numbered copies).
– Transparent white gatefold LP (limited to 166 hand-numbered copies).



Alexander Högbom (vocals)
Martin Schulman (bass)
Johan Haglund (guitars)
Eki Kumpulainen (guitars)
Kennet Englund (drums)

Buy the new UADA album "Djinn"
Advertisement @ Swedish Metal!   Advertise @ Swedish Metal?

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: