Defiatory, new album “Hades Rising” out on May 11 2018

The Swedish “Bay Area thrash metal” band Defiatory will release their seconf full-length album “Hades Rising” on CD and digital platforms on May 11 2018 through Black Lion Records.

The album, containing 11 tracks of relentless neck-wrecking thrash metal, with an artwork painted by Mika Rudin,

Defiatory has already released a single and a music video of the track “In Hell”, an ultimate sonical ride to the menacing combat zone. Gigs and tours will be followed to support the album.

DEFIATORY - Hades Rising

DEFIATORY – Hades Rising

“Hades Rising”, Tracklist
01. In Hell
02. Dance of the Dead
03. King in Yellow
04. Stronger Than God
05. Death Takes Us All
06. Morningstar
07. Down To His Kingdom Below
08. Metatron
09. Bane of Creation
10. All That Remains
11. Hades Rising

Martin Runnzell: Vocals
Ronnie Björnström: Guitars
Ludvig Johansson: Lead Guitars
Patrik Wall: Bass
Jon Skäre: Drums

Defiatory page @ Swedish Metal

SWEDISH METAL - Black Metal & Death Metal
This is the ultimate Spotify playlist only including Swedish black and death metal (+ a few heavy/thrash metal) tracks. Hit play and listen to bands like Bathory, Dismember, Dissection, Entombed, Watain, Hypocrisy, Marduk, Edge of Sanity, Valkyrja, Evocation and many more!

Buy the new UADA album "Djinn"
Advertisement @ Swedish Metal!   Advertise @ Swedish Metal?

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: