Dawn – Nær Sólen Gar Niþer For Evogher

Dawn – Nær Sólen Gar Niþer For Evogher

Swedish melodic blackened death metal.

Century Media (2014) – CMD9984161

Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, Red.
180 gram red vinyl, gatefold jacket, printed inner sleeve. Limited to 300 copies.

A1. Eyesland
A2. The Ethereal Forest
A3. Diabolical Beauty
A4. In The Depths Of My Soul

B1. Ginom Renande Lughier
B2. As The Tears Fall
B3. Svarter Skiner Sólen
B4. Everflaming

My complete vinyl collection here @ Swedish Metal

The album were originally released on CD in 1994 through Necropolis Records. The re-mastered re-issue were released by Century Media Records in 2014.

All music composed by Fredrik Söderberg except #6 and #8 by Fredrik Söderberg, Henke Forss & Andreas Fullmestad. Arrangements by Fredrik Söderberg and Dawn. Lyrics by Henke Forss except for “Eyesland” and “Everflaming” by Per Gyllenbäck. Translations into ancient Swedish by Shamaatae.

Title translation. “When the Sun Goes Down Forever”.

Recorded in Hellspawn Studios during Solar Eclipse, Anno 1994.

Dawn page @ Swedish Metal


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *