Darkened, new lyric video for the track “Kingdom of Decay”

Today, the international death metal band Darkened reveals a new lyric video for the track “Kingdom of Decay.” The track is the fourth to be revealed from the band’s debut album, Kingdom of Decay, set for release on September 11th via Edged Circle Productions.

With an entrancing lyric video created by David Havlena (www.hdart.info), see & hear Darkened’s title track “Kingdom of Decay” above, taken from the Edged Circle’s official YouTube channel.

Darkened – Kingdom of Decay, Release September 11th, 2020,Edged Circle Productions


  1. Nekros Manteia [00:55]
  2. Dead Body Divination [03:39]
  3. 1000 Years [04:22]
  4. Pandemonium [04:29]
  5. Cage of Flesh [04:52]
  6. The Burning [03:57]
  7. The Old Ones [04:25]
  8. Kingdom of Decay [05:16]
  9. Of Unsound Mind [04:24]
  10. The White Horse of Pestilence [05:55]
  11. Winds of Immortality [01:19]

Buy Darkened – Kingdom of Decay @ CdOn!
Advertisement @ Swedish Metal!   Advertise @ Swedish Metal?

Darkened – Kingdom of Decay, review @ Swedish Metal

SWEDISH METAL - Black Metal & Death Metal
This is the ultimate Spotify playlist only including Swedish black and death metal (+ a few heavy/thrash metal) tracks. Hit play and listen to bands like Bathory, Dismember, Dissection, Entombed, Watain, Hypocrisy, Marduk, Edge of Sanity, Valkyrja, Evocation and many more!

Buy the new Necrophobic album "Dawn of the Damned"
Advertisement @ Swedish Metal!   Advertise @ Swedish Metal?

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: