Dark Funeral – Nail Them To The Cross

The new single Nail Them To The Cross with the Swedish black metal band Dark Funeral will be released on February 23 through Century Media Records. This is the first release from the band since the  full-length album Angelus Exuro Pro EternusDark Funeral line-up 2014 is: Lord Ahriman (Guitars), Chaq Mol (Guitars), Dominator (Drums), Heljarmadr (Vocals) and Natt (Bass).

Dark Funeral @ Swedish Metal

Listen to Dark Funeral Nail Them To The Cross on Spotify

SWEDISH METAL - Black Metal & Death Metal
This is the ultimate Spotify playlist only including Swedish black and death metal (+ a few heavy/thrash metal) tracks. Hit play and listen to bands like Bathory, Dismember, Dissection, Entombed, Watain, Hypocrisy, Marduk, Edge of Sanity, Valkyrja, Evocation and many more!

Buy the new Necrophobic album "Dawn of the Damned"
Advertisement @ Swedish Metal!   Advertise @ Swedish Metal?

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: