Cidesphere, New Video Clip “Plague Of Greed”

Turkish Death Metallers CIDESPHERE has unleashed another song from their upcoming new full-length “Dawn Of A New Epoch“.

Check out the video clip for “Plague Of Greed” at this below

The band’s sophomore album, featuring an artwork designed by Delic Saike, will be released via Testimony Records on November 13th 2020.

With “Dawn Of A New Epoch”, CIDESPHERE deliver powerful, crushing and highly melodic Death Metal taking influences from bands such as At The Gates, Dissection or Hypocrisy.


  1. Reborn Into Extinction (4:04)
  2. Plague Of Greed (4:18)
  3. Living Scars (4:28)
  4. Sacred Patronage (3:36)
  5. Sadist (5:05)
  6. Dawn Of A New Epoch (5:06)
  7. Death Is Only Ours (4:10)
  8. March Of The Backstabbers (4:09)
  9. Hate Design (3:49)
  10. Sui Caedere (2:51)

Buy new MÖRK GRYNING album "Hinsides Vrede" at CdOn
Advertisement @ Swedish Metal!   Advertise @ Swedish Metal?

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: