At The Gates, “To Drink From The Night Itself” video

A brand new official music video by At The Gates for the track “To Drink From The Night Itself” is released.
The track is taken from the coming album with rhe same name.

The video-clip is directed by Patric Ullaeus / (In Flames, Arch Enemy, Dimmu Borgir) .

At The Gates, new album “To Drink From The Night Itself” will be released on May 18th, 2018 via Century Media Records.

AT THE GATES – “To Drink From The Night Itself“:
1. Der Widerstand
2. To Drink From The Night Itself
3. A Stare Bound In Stone
4. Palace Of Lepers
5. Daggers Of Black Haze
6. The Chasm
7. In Nameless Sleep
8. The Colours Of The Beast
9. A Labyrinth Of Tombs
10. Seas Of Starvation
11. In Death They Shall Burn
12. The Mirror Black

At The Gates page @ Swedish Metal

Buy Darkened – Kingdom of Decay @ CdOn!
Advertisement @ Swedish Metal!   Advertise @ Swedish Metal?

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: