Astrophobos, new EP “Enthroned in Flesh”

The Swedish black metal band Astrophobos will release the new EP, “Enthroned in Flesh” on 12″ vinyl and digital format through Triumvirate Records the 26th of August.

The EP will include four new tracks and the total running time will be 21 minutes, the artwork was created by Scott Buoncristiano Illustrations. The drums on the EP were done by Fredrik Widigs (Marduk).

Astrophobos - Enthroned in Flesh LPThe LP edition of the EP is released on black 12″ vinyl with printed inner sleeves containing all lyrics. Limited to 300 copies.

Includes digital pre-order of Enthroned in Flesh. You get 1 track now (streaming via the free Bandcamp app and also available as a high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more), plus the complete album the moment it’s released.


Enthroned in Flesh, tracklist:
1. Enthroned in Flesh
2. Tabula Rasa
3. Blood Libation
4. The Cadaver Monarch

“Enthroned in Flesh” pre-orders

Astrophobos @ Swedish Metal

AGES - Uncrown
Advertisement @ Swedish Metal!   Advertise @ Swedish Metal?

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *