Astrophobos new album, ”Malice of Antiquity” out on January 18th

The new Astrophobos album, ”Malice of Antiquity”, is set to be released on January 18th 2019 by Triumvirate Records.

The album is released on Digipak CD featuring a 16-page booklet distributed worldwide by Sound Pollution, as well as through all major digital services.

Pre-orders of CDs, t-shirt bundles and digital downloads available at:

Mixed and mastered by Marco Mastrobueno (Fleshgod Apocalypse, Hour of Penance) at Kick Recording Studio.
Session drums by Giuseppe Orlando (The Foreshadowing, Ex-Novembre).
Cover art by Scott Buon Illustrations.

Track list:
1. Fire of Catharsis
2. Begotten in Black
3. Descending Shadows
4. Abattoir for Flesh and Faith
5. The Summoning Call
6. The Wolves Between the Stars
7. Until the Red of Dawn
8. The Nourishing Hate
9. Imperator Noctis

Buy the new Necrophobic album "Dawn of the Damned"
Advertisement @ Swedish Metal!   Advertise @ Swedish Metal?

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: