Ages, new single out, album release this fall

The Swedish melodic black metal band AGES have recently released their first single “Burn Them”, taken from the coming album “Uncrown” set to release on August 31, 2020 through Black Lodge Records.

Uncrown, tracklist

  1. Burn Them
  2. Illicit State
  3. Herolds of Enslavement
  4. A Hollow Tomb
  5. Dominionism
  6. Undivine
  7. Uncrown
  8. The Death of Kings of Old
  9. Pyres
View Ages – Burn Them lyric video

The single is available at your favorite digital streaming and download platform and you can already place your pre-order of a physical copy of “Uncrown” here.

Listen to “Burn Them” on Spotify below.

The new Ages song “Burn Them” and 153 (at the moment, it grows while more good music appears) other tunes @ Spotify below…

You will of course find the new AGES single “Burn Them” in one of all my public Spotify playlists.
Like in this one, “Black Metal 2020“.
In my oldest public playlist “Swedish Metal” you will also find the new AGES single “Burn Them” in company of
833 other (still growing), only Swedish metal tunes.

SWEDISH METAL - Black Metal & Death Metal
This is the ultimate Spotify playlist only including Swedish black and death metal (+ a few heavy/thrash metal) tracks. Hit play and listen to bands like Bathory, Dismember, Dissection, Entombed, Watain, Hypocrisy, Marduk, Edge of Sanity, Valkyrja, Evocation and many more!

Buy the new UADA album "Djinn"
Advertisement @ Swedish Metal!   Advertise @ Swedish Metal?

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: