Ages, new album “Uncrown” is out

The Swedish melodic black metal band AGES have recently released their second full-length album “Uncrown” today through Black Lodge Records.

The album is available on all digital streaming platforms, on LP and CD as well.

Uncrown, tracklist

  1. Burn Them
  2. Illicit State
  3. Herolds of Enslavement
  4. A Hollow Tomb
  5. Dominionism
  6. Undivine
  7. Uncrown
  8. The Death of Kings of Old
  9. Pyres

SWEDISH METAL - Black Metal & Death Metal
This is the ultimate Spotify playlist only including Swedish black and death metal (+ a few heavy/thrash metal) tracks. Hit play and listen to bands like Bathory, Dismember, Dissection, Entombed, Watain, Hypocrisy, Marduk, Edge of Sanity, Valkyrja, Evocation and many more!

Buy the new UADA album "Djinn"
Advertisement @ Swedish Metal!   Advertise @ Swedish Metal?

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: