Ablaze My Sorrow, new album “Black” release in August

“Black in itself is no colour but a condition.” This is more than just a phrase but a true statement which refers to many different moods. Dark frames of mind and feelings on the brink of the abyss can simply be described as „Black“. That’s why none other title fits the new songs by Ablaze My Sorrow better. 14 years after “Anger, Hate And Fury”, we finally hear new gloomy melodic death metal by the Swedes who reformed in 2013!
The perfect sound for the eleven tracks was created with the help of producer Christian Svedin (The Unguided, Faithful Darkness) in his Studio Haga while Niclas Malmström designed the sinister artwork which stands synonymously for every note on the record. Music, sound and artwork runs like a threat through the whole piece of art. Everyone should mark 5th August 2016 on the calendar in black.

01. Black
02. One last sting
03. Tvåenighet
04. When all is…
05. Send the ninth plague
06. To reclaim what is ours (instr.)
07. Insomnia
08. Blood heritage
09. Razorblade revolution
10. The storm
11. My blessing

Ablaze My Sorrow page @ Swedish Metal

SWEDISH METAL - Black Metal & Death Metal
This is the ultimate Spotify playlist only including Swedish black and death metal (+ a few heavy/thrash metal) tracks. Hit play and listen to bands like Bathory, Dismember, Dissection, Entombed, Watain, Hypocrisy, Marduk, Edge of Sanity, Valkyrja, Evocation and many more!

Buy the new UADA album "Djinn"
Advertisement @ Swedish Metal!   Advertise @ Swedish Metal?

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: