Style: , , , ,
  • Ulfven - Information
  • 2017
  • Active
  • Unsigned / Independent
  • Härnösand
    • Robert Österberg (Guitars, Vocals)
    • Marcus Wiklund (Guitars)
    • Jonathan Hultqvist (Bass, Vocals)
    • Ville Isakson Johnson (Drums)
  • Wormwood
  • Facebook Instagram Bandcamp Spotify Youtube

Blackened doom/death metal inspired by folklore and nature. From Härnösand, Sweden.

In less than a year after the release of the debut album “Folklore”, Ulfven was ready for the next tale. ‘Bland aska och sten’ is a story about a mother who, in the wake of her childs death, is approached by a decietful entity, who treads in the shape of a man

“I vargatimmen med dig jag gick, Ett öde fruset som din blick Du föll för tidigt, mitt lilla frö Som höstens löv, på isbunden snö”


Albums by Ulfven

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Buy new MÖRK GRYNING album "Hinsides Vrede" at CdOn
Advertisement @ Swedish Metal!   Advertise @ Swedish Metal?