Blood Of Serpents

Style: ,

Blood Of Serpents - logo newBLOOD OF SERPENTS was formed in the beginning of 2012 in the south parts of Sweden by Guitarist: Fredrik Nilsson and (as of then) drummer: Kristian Roupe,who started writing song´s from the get go.
They quickly teamed up with vocalist: Rodney Gutierrez-Cortez,and started to complete what would end up as the first EP: Leave You To The Flies,produced by Lars Broddesson (drummer in swedish black metal band MARDUK)
the EP was released august 5th 2012.

Bassist Benny Åkeson joined the band in the summer of 2012,and the band started to work on new songs,and again went in to the studio with producer Lars, to record the EP: M.M.F.M (Mind Made For Murder) released january 22nd 2013.
In the spring of 2013 Kristian turned away the drumming for the guitar, and the band used session drummers while looking for a permanent drummer.
As of september of 2013, Christoffer Andersson is the permanent drummer.

The highly praised full-lenght debut album BLACK DAWN was released on June 6TH 2014 via Eternal Sound Records.
The band parted ways with vocalist Rodney in may of 2015 and new vocalist “Talon´´ was announced in june 2015. The band parted ways with vocalist Talon in June 2016.

Upcoming tours & gigs

Albums by Blood Of Serpents

Buy the new Necrophobic album "Dawn of the Damned"
Advertisement @ Swedish Metal!   Advertise @ Swedish Metal?