Sworn to the Dark

  • Album Info
  • Watain
  • 2007
  • Season of Mist

Sworn to the Dark – 2007

1. Legions of the Black Light
2. Satan’s Hunger
3. Withershins (Instr.)
4. Storm of the Antichrist
5. The Light that burns the sun
6. Sworn to the Dark
7. Underneath the Cenotaph
8. The Serpent’s Chalice
9. Darkness and Death
10. Dead but Dreaming (Instr.)
11. Stellarvore

LP by Norma Evangelium Diaboli. European version by Season of Mist. North American version by The AJNA Offensive. South American version by Somber Records. Asian version by Pulverised Records.

Buy the new UADA album "Djinn"
Advertisement @ Swedish Metal!   Advertise @ Swedish Metal?