Casus Luciferi

  • Album Info
  • Watain
  • 2003
  • Drakkar Productions / Season of Mist

Casus Luciferi – 2003

1. Devil’s Blood
2. Black Salvation
3. Opus Dei (The morbid angel)
4. Puzzles of flesh
5. I am the earth
6. The golden horns of Darash
7. From the pulpits of Abomination
8. Casus Luciferi

Released on the 3rd day of the last month of the 3rd year of the 3rd millenia. LP by Norma Evangelium Diaboli and CD by Drakkar Productions. Now reissued by Season of Mist.


Buy new MÖRK GRYNING album "Hinsides Vrede" at CdOn
Advertisement @ Swedish Metal!   Advertise @ Swedish Metal?