Relics of Sulphur Salvation

Relics of Sulphur Salvation – 2014

1. Dödens maskätna anlete
2. The Salt in My Hands
3. Where All Flesh Is Soil
4. Ett liv i träldom
5. May the Worms Have Mercy on My Flesh
6. Relics of Sulphur Salvation
7. Sirens of Lampedusa
8. Cure Us from Life


All songs by Vanhelgd, lyrics by Frisk, Johansson och Albrektsson.
Recorded and mixed by Joona Hassinen at Studio Underjord
Mastered by Tore Stjerna at Necromorbus Studios
Artworlk and layout by Mattias Frisk

Buy the new Necrophobic album "Dawn of the Damned"
Advertisement @ Swedish Metal!   Advertise @ Swedish Metal?