• Album Info
  • Vananidr
  • 2018
  • Independent

Vananidr – 2018

1. Raging Blizzards
2. Frostbitten Kingdom
3. Abomination of Evil
4. Projections
5. Rise
6. Warfare
7. Enter Eternity
8. Psalm till döden


Recorded: Off Beat Studio

Lyrics: Anders Eriksson
Photography: Anders Eriksson
Produced, Mixed & Mastered by: Anders Eriksson
Vocals, Guitars, & Bass by:Anders Eriksson
Written & Composed by:Anders Eriksson

Vananidr was written and composed by Anders Eriksson in 2007-2008 except Projections And Psalm Till Döden, written in 2016-2017.

Recorded in OffBeat Studio, Sweden between 2010-2017.
Produced, mixed and mastered by Anders Eriksson.

Cover photography taken by Anders Eriksson at Helags, Sweden.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Buy Darkened – Kingdom of Decay @ CdOn!
Advertisement @ Swedish Metal!   Advertise @ Swedish Metal?