The Horror

The Horror – 2009

1. Into the Jaws of Hell
2. Crypt of Thanatophilia
3. Curse of Resurrection
4. Beyond the Horror
5. The Vampyre
6. Sacrilegious Darkness
7. Spawn of the Jackal
8. Seduced by the Smell of Rotten Flesh
9. Graveyard Ghouls


Recorded by Tribulation and Olof Wikstrand at Hvergelmer Studios.
Mixed and mastered at Necromorbus Studio.

Buy the new Necrophobic album "Dawn of the Damned"
Advertisement @ Swedish Metal!   Advertise @ Swedish Metal?