Darkside – 1997

1. Black Moon Rising
2. Spawned by Evil
3. Bloodthirst
4. Venaesectio (Episode One)
5. Darkside
6. The Call
7. Descension (Episode Two)
8. Nailing the Holy One
9. Nifelhel (Episode Three)
10. Christian Slaughter
11. Nema


Recorded between the eclipse of the moon and the eclipse of the sun at Sunlight Studio, Stockholm, MCMLXXXXVI. Produced by Necrophpbic.

Reissued by Hammerheart Records in 2003 (CD) and 2011 (CD and Viinyl). Black and blue vinyl limited to 500 copies.

Buy the new Necrophobic album "Dawn of the Damned"
Advertisement @ Swedish Metal!   Advertise @ Swedish Metal?