Absence – 2016
Release on August 31, 2016

1. Melancholic Thoughts
2. Euthanasia
3. Absence
4. Final Departure
5. Epitaph of Penitence
6. Wistful Twilight
7. Paragon of Perdition
8. Mist of Misery
9. Serenity in Nothingness

Pre-order the physical CD @ Bandcamp

This new album features 9 carefully constructed songs that are meant to put the listener in a meditative and melancholic state of mind. Consisting of 5 songs with lyrical content and 4 of which are purely instrumental, Absence leaves a lot of room for the listener to explore its true depth and discern his, or her own interpretation of what the album is all about. It will be released this year of 2016 around August via Black Lion Records, which houses many other up and coming Extreme Metal acts.

Absence was recorded, mixed and mastered between 2010 – 2016 in Forlorn Halls studios and on various private locations in Stockholm, Sweden.

Buy the new UADA album "Djinn"
Advertisement @ Swedish Metal!   Advertise @ Swedish Metal?