Death Awakens

  • Album Info
  • Mephorash
  • 2011
  • Grom Records

Death Awakens – 2011

1. A Scourge of Degregated and Desecrated Souls
2. Scathe and Burneth
3. The Black Path
4. Sleep Tight Chosen One
5. Crushed Under Evil
6. The Lies
7. Death Awakens
8. Hangman’s Curse


Death Awakens ritual spelled at Cyber Gymnasiet, Stockholm 2011/01/21. All music and lyrics by Mephorash.

Buy the new UADA album "Djinn"
Advertisement @ Swedish Metal!   Advertise @ Swedish Metal?

Black Metal 2020
Various black metal tunes released in 2020... There may be a few blackened death metal, dark metal and similar tracks in this list as well.. Enjoy the music and support the bands, buy the physical albums!
BLACK METAL - Highlights from the past & present
A Spotify playlist that will highlight black metal songs from the past and present. The list will change and not just be filled with new songs. Maybe you catch something that you have missed through this list? Spred, listen & buy physical albums!