Strigzscara – Warwolf

  • Album Info
  • Marduk
  • 2015
  • Blooddawn Productions

Strigzscara – Warwolf – 2015
Live album, recorded live in Norrköping, Sweden December 1993.

Side A
1. Intro
2. Darkness Breeds Immortality
3. A Sculpture of the Night
4. The Funeral Seemed to Be Endless
5. On Darkened Wings
6. The Black Goat…
7. The Sun Turns Black as Night

Side B
8. Wolves
9. Stone Stands Its Silent Vigil
10. Dark Endless
11. Those of the Unlight
12. Still Fucking Dead
13. Burn My Coffin

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Buy Darkened – Kingdom of Decay @ CdOn!
Advertisement @ Swedish Metal!   Advertise @ Swedish Metal?

Black Metal 2020
Various black metal tunes released in 2020... There may be a few blackened death metal, dark metal and similar tracks in this list as well.. Enjoy the music and support the bands, buy the physical albums!
BLACK METAL - Highlights from the past & present
A Spotify playlist that will highlight black metal songs from the past and present. The list will change and not just be filled with new songs. Maybe you catch something that you have missed through this list? Spred, listen & buy physical albums!