Heaven Shall Burn…

  • Album Info
  • Marduk
  • 1996
  • Osmose Productions

Heaven Shall Burn… When We Are Gathered – 1996

1. Summon The Darkness
2. Beyond the Grace of God
3. Infernal Eternal
4. Glorification of the Black God
5. Darkness It Shall Be
6. The Black Tormentor of Satan
7. Dracul Va Domni Din Nou In Transilvania
8. Legion

Recorded January 1996 at the Abyss studio
Produced by: Marduk
Mixed by: Peter Tägtgren
Released: June 1996
Osmose Productions

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Buy Darkened – Kingdom of Decay @ CdOn!
Advertisement @ Swedish Metal!   Advertise @ Swedish Metal?