• Album Info
  • Marduk
  • 1996
  • Osmose Productions

Glorification – 1996

1. Glorification of the Black God (Remix)
2. Total Desaster (Destruction cover)
3. Sex With Satan (Piledriver cover)
4. Sodomize the Dead (Piledriver cover)
5. The Return of Darkness and Evil (Bathory cover)

Recorded May 1996 at the Abyss studio
Produced by: Marduk
Mixed by: Peter Tägtgren
Released: September 1996
Osmose Productions

Buy the new Necrophobic album "Dawn of the Damned"
Advertisement @ Swedish Metal!   Advertise @ Swedish Metal?