Come Clarity

  • Album Info
  • In Flames
  • 2006
  • Nuclear Blast Records

Come Clarity – 2006

1. Take This Life
2. Leeches
3. Reflect the Storm
4. Dead End
5. Scream
6. Come Clarity
7. Vacuum
8. Pacing Death’s Trail
9. Crawl Through Knives
10. Versus Terminus
11. Our Infinite Struggle
12. Vanishing Light
13. Your Bedtime Story Is Scaring Everyone


In Flames - Come Clarity - bandphoto

Left to right: Peter Iwers (Bass), Daniel Svensson (Drums), Anders Fridén (Vocals), Björn Gelotte (Guitars), Jesper Strömblad (Guitars)


Uppsala Poker HC Crew Vocals (on “Scream”)
Lisa Miskovsky Vocals (track 4)
Örjan Örnkloo Keyboards, Programming
Drums, vocals, keyboards and programming recorded at Dug Out Studio.
Guitars and bass recorded at The Room.
Mixed and mastered at Tonteknik Recording.

Buy Darkened – Kingdom of Decay @ CdOn!
Advertisement @ Swedish Metal!   Advertise @ Swedish Metal?