• Album Info
  • In Flames
  • 1999
  • Nuclear Blast Records

Colony – 1999

1. Embody the Invisible
2. Ordinary Story
3. Scorn
4. Colony
5. Zombie Inc.
6. Pallar Anders Visa
7. Coerced Coexistence
8. Resin
9. Behind Space ’99
10. Insipid 2000
11. The New Word

Anders Fridén (Vocals)
Peter Iwers (Bass)
Daniel Svensson (Drums)
Björn Gelotte (Guitars)
Jesper Strömblad (Guitars, Organ)

In Flames - Colony - bandphoto
Kee Marcello, Guitars (2nd solo) (track 7)
Fredrik Nordström, Organ (hammond), Guitars (slide)
Charlie Storm, Keyboards, Programming

Behind Space ’99 (and also the bonus track “Clad in Shadows ’99”) are remakes of the original 1994 tracks, then sung by Mikael Stanne.

Embody the Invisible appears in the soundtrack of the video game Tony Hawk’s Underground.

Recording information:

Recorded and mixed at Studio Fredman.
Mastered at The Mastering Room.

Buy the new UADA album "Djinn"
Advertisement @ Swedish Metal!   Advertise @ Swedish Metal?