Six Voices Inside

Six Voices Inside – 2020

1. A Pact Amongst Wolves
2. The Depths
3. Obsequies
4. Tomb of Giants
5. The Judas Cradle
6. Six Voices Inside


The album cover and booklet contain extensive artwork by the spanish painter José de Ribera (1591-1652)


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Buy new MÖRK GRYNING album "Hinsides Vrede" at CdOn
Advertisement @ Swedish Metal!   Advertise @ Swedish Metal?

Black Metal 2020
Various black metal tunes released in 2020... There may be a few blackened death metal, dark metal and similar tracks in this list as well.. Enjoy the music and support the bands, buy the physical albums!
BLACK METAL - Highlights from the past & present
A Spotify playlist that will highlight black metal songs from the past and present. The list will change and not just be filled with new songs. Maybe you catch something that you have missed through this list? Spred, listen & buy physical albums!