Servants of the Unlight

Servants of the Unlight – 2007

1. Suicide Throne
2. Revel in Misanthropia
3. Burned Alive
4. Feeding the Armageddon
5. United in Torture
6. Slaughter of All Hope
7. Unholy Desecration
8. Leipzig 1945
9. Death Metal (Onslaught cover)


Drums recorded at Black Lounge Studios during January 2007. Everything else recorded at Necromorbus Studios during January and February 2007. Mixed and mastered at Necromorbus Studios during February 2007. Produced by Demonical.

Buy new MÖRK GRYNING album "Hinsides Vrede" at CdOn
Advertisement @ Swedish Metal!   Advertise @ Swedish Metal?